Miss You!

I have missed you dear readers!  I haven’t been on here as much lately.  Haven’t been giving my lover the attention deserved.

Blogging has taken a backseat to a new interest.  But the novelty is wearing off thank goodness.  So planning on coming back stronger than ever to the page/screen!

The new interest, an online dating site.  It has been intriguing, rewarding, frustrating, fun, obsession inducing, curious, funny, and sad.  It has helped me think differently, appreciate human face to face interaction even more, and continue to hone what I am looking for in a relationship.  It’s all about growth.

I’m looking forward to my third get together with a nice fella.  I joined after previewing his profile and thinking, “He looks like a very interesting prospect.”  He returned my message, the first one I sent out the very night I signed up.

:  )

I’ll tell you about someone called Johnny Gringo another time!

Hope this looks somewhat okay.  No time to edit.  On to meditation class.  It’s been a good week!  Hope to share more on another day.

Sending love your way……let me know if you receive it!

Oh, also….if you want to share any online dating stories, that would be great too!

Copyright Suzanne Norton 2015

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Funny, Online Dating, Relationships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Miss You!

  1. t.dot says:

    Lol…that is all for now! 🙂

    Like

  2. BunKaryudo says:

    I’m working my way backwards through the posts, so I just read an amusing anecdote about Johnny Gringo. You didn’t describe his picture (if they have those on the site). I’m going to be disappointed if he didn’t have a stetson, a harmonica and a horse named Lightning.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

