A Message for Readers ~ Please Read

Following is my original About Page. I have come a long way in a year and a half so I have updated that page.  I hope you will check it out.      https://learningtocry.wordpress.com/about/   Or scroll up to just under the banner and click on About.

I wanted to post the original so it would be recorded for posterity.   : )

Would love to hear from you.  I have surpassed my 355th post since starting this blog October 2014.  I’m proud to be giving my writing the attention it deserves.  Yay me!  Thank you so much for your support. That may be the best part!

Suzanne

This ride called life is a wild one. I’ve been up one side and down the other.  Making it through a very tough year.  One of grief mingled with much growth and self-discovery. The difficulties have made me stronger, more insightful, and even more in love with life!

I am sharing my story here, uncovering, and discovering, my true nature. I’m getting in touch with what’s at the core of my being. Letting go of worrying what others may think. My path is leading me on a journey towards a higher state of consciousness.  

I am excited to be entering this new stage in my life.
I am honored to have you along for the ride.

This blog is my coming out party!~A sharing from the depths of my heart and soul. You will find personal essays, poetry, quotes, beautiful photos and more….

Thanks for joining me!

Please leave me comments on posts you like.  I love hearing from you.  

If you find any of my writing inspirational, I would love to hear about that as well.  

To know that I am making a difference in someone else’s life would mean to know that I am doing my small, but significant, part here on this big beautiful planet.  

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Thank you, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

