Best Buddy

My blog is my good friend.  I miss her if we don’t touch base regularly.  I always want to know how she’s doing.  What she’s been up to.  I love to listen to her repeat her stories over and over again. I never tire of them.  I thoroughly enjoy meeting all of her friends, the ones who stop by to visit, and those she goes to see.

Sometimes  I correct her, but she’s never bothered by my critiques, no matter how many times we go over the same subject.

I couldn’t ask for a better friend.

Copyright Suzanne Norton 2015

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Writer, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

