Writing, The Writer

I’ve been writing for hours on end, day after day.  Filling up notebook after notebook.

I just keep moving forward.

Hoping to take a few steps back and get the words moved from paper to blog, and eventually into book format. Haven’t quite figured out a system for that transformation yet.  I have so much new that continually comes bubbling up and spilling out, that it makes it hard to go back and process all that has come before.

Thanks for your patience with the paper to blog part … and for any suggestions on working what I already have (for my book), while still honoring all the new material flowing forth.

If you’ve discovered a way to add extra hours to the day, let me know.   :  )

Suzanne

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, Book, Creativity, Editing, Essays, Followers, Organization, Poetry, Writer, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

