Strangers, Friends and Family, And Other Random Characters….

Watch out….you might be written into my story.

If you’re part of my life, you’re part of my story.

Everyone….and everything, is fair game.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ZYgIrqELFw

*Just came into my head….Smash Mouth, All Star*

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strangers, Friends and Family, And Other Random Characters….

  1. A beautiful and truthful thought. Our story would be incomplete and very different from the one it is had any of those people (good or bad) not a part of it. They all have made what we are today. Lovely 🙂

    Like

    • learningtocry says:

      Thank you Prateek. I like how you put that. So good to remember…it’s all just part of the journey of life. Thank you for your words. They mean a lot to me. : )

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

