The Looking Glass

I just had an aha moment.  Here it goes….

I need to stop trying to figure other people out and start trying to figure myself out!  Aaah.  That feels much better. Such a relief.

Because I really couldn’t figure out what the hell was wrong with them!  Ha ha!

Time to look in the mirror.

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Introspection, Self-awareness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Looking Glass

  1. Haha ! So true. But sometimes, it is harder to figure out what is wrong with ourselves. But its okay, others have to deal with us so they better think about it. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

