Imagine Life

What I imagine will become my reality.

My interpretation of a quote by Albert Einstein:

Your imagination is your preview of life’s coming attractions.

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Albert Einstein, Belief, Dreams, Faith, Hope, Intention, Law of Attraction, Quote, Reality, Trust and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Imagine Life

  1. learningtocry says:

    I have heard that book has been very valuable to people, although I have never read it. Hope you enjoyed it. I love Einstein’s quotes.

    Like

  2. ecohorizons says:

    This is what I read in a book called ” the Secret ” written by Rhonda Byrne. They have mentioned Einstein and some of his quotations.

    Like

Leave a Reply

