More thoughts about writing……..

I just realized that I want to create several different blogs for different types of writing.  Like shuffling through a deck of cards, I will be shuffling through my blogs for the right fit for the topic at hand.

I need a Donate button.  I need to make money.  Although it feels right just giving it away, without any thought of money.  I do want things that require money.  Independence, clothes, a bed, a new red Mazda CX 5!

I hear inside my head….

“Follow your heart.  Follow your heart.  Don’t turn away.  It will tear you apart.  You’ll know what to do.  It will all work out fine.  You can kick it girlfriend!  All things in due time.”

[I better eat now.  :   ) ]

About Suzanne

I write poetry, flash fiction, quotes and personal essays. Words flow forth like a river that cannot be dammed. Writing is my soul.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Money, Stuff, Writer, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

